Call: (03) 9543 2926

Contact Us

Melbourne

Head Office: Melbourne

Units 8 & 9, 40 Ricketts Rd
Mt Waverley VIC 3149

Phone: (03) 9543 2926
Fax: (03) 9543 9789

Perth
Adelaide

Feel free to send us an email

 

Managing Director

Michael Byrne - michael@byrneconstruction.com.au

 

General Manager

John Grasso - john@byrneconstruction.com.au

 

Senior Site Supervisors

Rick Byrne - rick@byrneconstruction.com.au
Brent Byrne - brent@byrneconstruction.com.au

 

Office Manager/Bookkeeper/Return to work co-ordinator

Louise Bail - louise@byrneconstruction.com.au

 

Projects and Estimating Administrators

Jacob Malone - jacob@byrneconstruction.com.au
Trung Tran - trung@byrneconstruction.com.au